Monitor directory size and send alerts if limits are exceeded.
For every folder it is possible to specify one or more users. If a specified user exceeds the directory usage limit, all write processes will be prevented for them. The user can read and delete his data, but writing is not possible. When user deletes data, so that the directory usage comes under a specified limit, write access is restored.